banner

Juab

Bradley Johnson
Environmental Health Scientist
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
bradleyjohnson@utah.gov
Franki Newton
Community Health Technician
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
fnewton@utah.gov
Pamela Goodrich
Health Educator
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
pgoodrich@utah.gov
Pattie Bowles, RN
Public Health Nurse
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
pbowles@utah.gov
Jessica Whipple
Breastfeeding Peer Councelor
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696

East Millard

Bradley Johnson
Environmental Health Scientist
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
bradleyjohnson@utah.gov
Linda Stephenson, RN
Public Health/School Nurse
Fillmore, Utah, 84631
435-743 5723 ext 11
lstephen@utah.gov 
JoAnn Turner
Community Health Technician
Fillmore, Utah, Fillmore
435-743-5723
joannturner@utah.gov

West Millard

Vacant 
Spanish Translator
Delta, Utah, 84624
435-864-3612
Pamela Goodrich
Health Educator
Delta, Utah, 84624
435-864-3612 ext 12
pgoodrich@utah.gov
Shauna Nelson, RN
Public Health Nurse
Delta, Utah, 84624
435-864-3612 ext 11
snelson@utah.gov
Bonnie Rowlette
Community Health Technician
Delta, Utah, 84624
435-864-3612 ext 10
bonnierowlette@utah.gov
Bradley Johnson
Environmental Health Scientist
Nephi, Utah, 84648
435-623-0696
bradleyjohnson@utah.gov

Piute

Morgan Eliason
Community Health Technician
Junction, Utah, 84740
435-577-2521
meliason@utah.gov
Mike Grimlie
Environmental Health Scientist
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 331
MGrimlie@utah.gov
Ronald Steege,RN, BA
Public Health Nurse
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 317
RSteege@utah.gov

North Sanpete

Mindy Brotherson, RN
Public Health Nurse
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84642
435-462-2449 ext 14
mbrotherson@utah.gov
Amy Winkel-Gois
Breastfeeding Peer Councelor
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84642
435-462-2449 
Jason Hatch
Environmental Health Scientist
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84642
435-462-2449 ext 12
jasonhatch@utah.gov
David Hirst
Spanish Translator
Manti, Utah, 84642
435-835-2231
Carole Mott
Community Health Technician
Mt. Pleasant, Utah, 84642
435-462-2449 ext 10
carolemott@utah.gov

South Sanpete

Betsy Erickon
Community Health Technician
Manti, Utah, 84642
435-835-2231 ext. 102
betsyerickson@utah.gov
David Hirst
Spanish Translator
Manti, Utah, 84642
435-835-2231
Debbie Lindsey, RN
Public Health Nurse
Manti, Utah, 84642
435-835-2231 ext. 103
debbielindsey@utah.gov
JanaKaye Smith
Health Educator
Manti, Utah, 84642
435-835-2231 ext. 303

Sevier

Deborah Adams, RN
Community Based Children’s Special Health Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
Richfield, UT, 84701
435-896-5451 ext. 345
dadams@utah.gov
Coreen Anderson, RN
Early Intervention Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 348
canderso@utah.gov
Russell Anderson
Management Services Director
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 320
rwanderson@utah.gov
Sarah Bagley
Health Educator II/ Public Information Officer
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 341
Sarahbagley@utah.gov
Alicia Beckstead, RN
Immunization Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 322
aliciabeckstead@utah.gov
Laura Gonzalez
Early Intervention Aide
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 321
lauragonzalez@utah.gov 
Mike Grimlie
Environmental Health Scientist
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 331
MGrimlie@utah.gov
Patricia Hendrickson
Early Intervention Educator
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 349
pghendrickson@utah.gov
Sue Hilderbrand, MSN,RN
Community Health Services
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 315
SHilderbrand@utah.gov
Sylvia Roberts
Community Health Technician
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 344
sylviaroberts@utah.gov
Zacharia Kearney
Environmental Health Scientist/Emergency Response Coordinator
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext
ZKearney@utah.gov
Angie Knaphus
Community Health Technician II
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 319
angieknaphus@utah.gov
Valyn Leavitt
Health Education Technician
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 340
vleavitt@utah.gov
Karen Lewis
Account Clerk III
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 312
klewis@utah.gov
Emily Loftus
Account Clerk III
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 347
emilyloftus@utah.gov
Joy Lundgreen
Account Clerk III
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 324
jlundgre@utah.gov
Catalina Miller
Spanish Translator
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451
cathymiller@utah.gov
Emily Niemeyer
Community Health Technician
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 330
EPolanshek@utah.gov
Louise Saw
Regional Epidemiologist
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext. 308
lsaw@utah.gov 
Nathan Selin
Environmental Health Director/ Interim Dept. Director
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 342
nselin@utah.gov
Dixie Sorenson
Secretary
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-4541 ext 310
dasorens@utah.gov
Pamela Sorensen
Early Intervention Aide
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 321
pamelasorensen@utah.gov
Ronald Steege,RN, BA
Public Health Nurse
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 317
RSteege@utah.gov
Jaime Tubbs
Community Health Technician I
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 311
jamietubbs@utah.gov

Wayne
 
TaLeah Moosman, RN
WIC Coordinator/Public Health Nurse
Loa, Utah, 84747
435-836-1317
tmoosman@utah.gov
Debbie Taylor
Community Health Technician
Loa, Utah, 84747
435-836-1317
debbietaylor@utah.gov
Mike Grimlie
Environmental Health Scientist
Richfield, Utah, 84701
435-896-5451 ext 331
MGrimlie@utah.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top of page

 

May 11, 2017